Skip navigation

I took this photograph the day after a night-long “retro” party some friends of my Quissamã “family” threw, showing a little of the aftermath of a good time. We had so much fun, laughed a lot, danced a lot, but as all good things come to an end, there inevitably comes the clean-up. As I am processing this last year, organizing all of the bits and pieces of my experience into some semblance of a whole, figuring out what I brought back with me and where I go from here, I am not rueful about clean-up duty. No, because it all was one damn good party.

One Comment

    • Matheus Mello Leitte
    • Posted April 9, 2010 at 3:31 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Funny post.


Leave a Reply

